It took me pretty much all of yesterday and today to get everything fixed up, finished, shot, and added to the store! I retook a lot of pictures of older yarns and they do look sharp! I was stunned by the contrast of before and after. I’m embarrassed, but at the same time, look at how far I’ve come just since last October!

Before really applying myself to learning how to work my camera:
aloo

After working for a year at improving my photography skills:
gpfproductshot00004

It’s the same lovely yarn. Just a better picture. I didn’t really feel like my hard work/research had come to bloom until I saw the contrast!

There are a lot of great new things in the shop, but you have to go check it out to see it.

I’m totally beat. I’m going to go to bed.

There are a few more things that I’ll be adding in the morning. Then it’s craft leftovers time. I’m hoping to get the pattern finished up and posted by 5pm.

Have a great night!

Kristin

