I’m happy to announce that my first series of Postal Prints are on sale starting today in Kro Postal! I decided with the price of $9.95 a print and shipping is only $2.50 (US) or $3.25 (Canada).

Kro Postal Prints

I have a lot more stationary in the line to add to the shop and some collage kit postal options too, so check back later tonight and definitely every will be up by tomorrow at 4pm, hopefully sooner.

I’m going to work on things for another hour, but then I’m going to be self indulgent and work on my cross stitch sampler and hang out with Jason. I might make a week’s worth of burritos to freeze too, haha.

I’m going to try to post again tomorrow, so I’ll see you then!

++ Kristin Roach ++

ps – oh I put up a vintage vinyl circular needle case on ebay today, so go check that out too.

