I decided to change things up a bit here and change the blog’s template as well as the header. What do you think?

I actually have been in the studio drawing all day working on some postal art for Kro Postal. I am going to run to the print shop and make some prints. I want to offer some nice prints, that are a good size for mailing to friends, that are fairly inexpensive. I really like the idea of unlimited edition prints, that way I can keep offer them at a fairly low price, or at least compared to limited editions.

I made the banner from this drawing, which will be available as a print starting tomorrow afternoon:
first day of school

This is another one that I finished up tonight that I’m having prints made of:
school days

There are two others, but you will have to wait until tomorrow to see those πŸ™‚

Well, I’m going to go sew some more pencil clutches together and sort through some vintage stationary. (Thanks again Deb!)

See you all tomorrow!

Kristin

