worldbookencyclopedia-P

Here's What's Cooking

Linens!

Strawberry Rhubarb Tart

So a nice quick post. Just some pictures today. I’ll be back tomorrow for another quick post with some shots of my socks. Well, sock. I finally have it past the heel and it’s cruising right along!

You can click on any of the pictures for more info on flickr, you know, what and why and etc.

Oh oh oh! Check out the most recent post on Craft Leftovers it is all about used book loving. It is really a continuation of the earlier post I had on Integrity in Art and Life. I just felt it was also good for craft leftovers, so I posted it there.

I’m working on getting clm all set to go out the door tomorrow, so that’s why I’m so abrupt today. There will definitely be a longer post on Thursday.

See ya!

++ Kristin ++

