DSC_0304 There are so many lovely things sprouting up and growing so fast in my little container garden lately. All this rain has stunk, but at least it’s full life in many ways.

DSC_0301 DSC_0300

DSC_0299 DSC_0298

DSC_0297DSC_0303

I did have this grand post planned out for yesterday, but in the face of taking pictures of my container garden it had no hopes of being published. It was just way to serious when I was feeling so light hearted.

I will say though, selling on Ebay has been awesome! I have sold not just what I listed, but had some custom orders of things too. I will probably do another big ebay update on Monday.

I picked up so great stuff at a couple of garage sales lately and look forward to posting it as reclaimed leftovers to the cl shop next friday, which I’ve decided is the update the shop day. I filled the shop with as much as I could today, so make sure to go check that out. Lots of catnip pillows and  other fun little goodies. I might have to upgrade my plan so I can have 100 item in the shop at once instead of just 25, which is a lot less than it sounds. We will see how it goes. Maybe only having 25 items at once will encourage turn over. Who knows!

I’m having so much fun putting clm together this month. I just took it out of the shop this morning and so now the assembly has begun. I already did all the buttons, ribbon, and picked out fabric. Now I need to proof the zine for errors, print and assemble that, cut fabric, and make the kits, wooh. I’m tired just saying all that. I do have 5 days to do it, so that should be plenty of time. It’s so much nicer now that I’m not in school. Ah, to be fully dedicated to something is a wonderful feeling!

Well, I see I’m just rambling, so I’m going to end this here. I’ll have kitty hoodie pictures next week. And hopefully the pattern written up by next weekend. Hooray!

Keep it Crafty!
Kristin

