Drawing Fishes Drawing Fishes

Molly Cat Hoodie Molly Cat

Open Air paintings

Post Cards State Flowers Embroidery

The Workbasket

inside Inside

Button Love Button Love

You can click on any of the pictures to read detailed descriptions in flickr for each image. I don’t, for whatever reason, feel particularly chatty today. So I’m just going to go with it, post some pictures, and get back to work on things.

Oh so I have come up with a game plan. I’ll be posting here Tuesday, Thursday and on Craft Leftovers Monday, Wednesday, Saturday (Friday will be updating the shop day). And I’ll do random smaller posts when I feel like it, but plan on having a decent collection of photos on Tuesday and Thursdays for sure.

And make sure to go check out the shop and pick yourself up a subscription to craft leftovers monthly. This issue is reallllly good! My first since being out of school and it will show how much extra care I’m able to put into it finally.

Well, off to work! Have a good day!

Kristin

